Name Role Email
  Senior Leadership Team  
Mrs S Mitcherson  Headteacher
Mrs J Smith Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Booth Assistant Headteacher / DSP
Mrs C Maddocks Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Oakes Assistant Headteacher
Mrs P Diop Business Manager
Mrs L Hyde Assistant Headteacher
Mr R Sutton Assistant Headteacher (Acting)
Mrs S Merrigan Assistant Headteacher (Acting)
Miss L Jesson Assistant Headteacher
  Directors of Learning  
Mrs M Tinker Director of Learning for Year 7
Mr W Sarjeant Director of Learning for Year 8
Mr K Koupis Director of Learning for Year 9
Mr G Merrigan Director of Learning for Year 10
Mr G Merrigan Director of Learning for Year 11
Mrs S Merrigan Head of Sixth Form/Business Studies

  Subject Leader  
Mrs J Smith Science (Acting)
Mrs L Hyde English
Mr J Wyatt SENCO
Ms M Lewin Modern Foreign Languages
Mr M Broad Geography
Mr J Chappell PE
Mr M Oakes Maths
Mrs E Symeou Computing and ICT
Ms S Standage Drama
Mr W Sarjeant Music (Teacher)
Mrs C Johnson Art
Mrs S Dale Bursar
Ms A Smith Exams Officer
Mr J Emms Catering Manager
Mr P Ephgrave Site Manager
Mr R Colmenares Diaz Site Manager
Ms S Akers Safeguarding Officer/DDSP & Mental Health Lead

Admin Staff

Mrs H Smith Headteacher’s P. A.
Mrs P Diop Business Manager
Mrs K Biss Office Manager
Mrs T Hamilton Reception / Office Administration
Mrs M Mckenzie Admin Assistant
Mrs G Douglas Admin Assistant
Mrs J Wetherell Finance Assistant
Mrs L Simmonds Pupil Premium/SEN
Mrs L Koupis Sixth Form Student Support/Administrator
Mrs K Williams Attendance Officer
Mrs J Airey Student Liason Officer


Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages